Appraisers

Staff Designation Email Extension
Dan Labelle AACI, P. App dlabelle@apgottawa.com 267
Joel Beauregard CRA jbeauregard@apgottawa.com 263
Robert Boudreau CRA rboudreau@apgottawa.com 246
Rachelle Cayer BSc., BA, CRA rcayer@apgottawa.com 268
Ken Bridgman CRA kbridgman@apgottawa.com 283
Jeff Murphy CRA jmurphy@apgottawa.com 287
Mike Shelp CRP, Candidate mshelp@apgottawa.com 272
Scott Thompson Candidate sthompson@apgottawa.com 233
Suzanne Boudreau Candidate sboudreau@apgottawa.com 262
Jonathan Wood Candidate jwood@apgottawa.com 273
Catherine Gulliver Candidate cgulliver@apgottawa.com 241
Adam Schoones Candidate aschoones@apgottawa.com 224
Daryl Robinson Candidate drobinson@apgottawa.com 204
Sean McNeill Candidate smcneill@apgottawa.com 270